New Super Smash Bros Content



New content is coming to Super Smash Bros on April 17 2019 when the scheduled maintenance is completed at 7:30 PM PST/ 9:30 PM CST/ 10:30 PM EST. The update brings: Joker from Persona 5 as a playable character. Stage Builder: Allows players to create their very own stages Video Editor: This feature will allow players to put together video content they have saved on their Switch consoles while being able to add sound effects and sub titles.

Smash World: Where players can upload their video creations and level designs giving other players the chance to download and experience their unique creations. You can also check out the snazzy video here.

2 views